32
Oliver Hack Oliver Hack

Managing Partner
F: +49 40 8000 499 11
M: oliver.hacknull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Christine-Marie Gardeweg Christine-Marie Gardeweg

Managing Director
F: +49 40 8000 499 15
M: christine.gardewegnull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Olrik Kleiner Olrik Kleiner

Head of Production
F: +49 40 8000 499 15
M: olrik.kleiner@markenfilm-crossing.de

Niels Klamroth Niels Klamroth

Senior Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 16
M: niels.klamrothnull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Henrike Friedhoff Henrike Friedhoff

Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 12
M: henrike.friedhoff@markenfilm-crossing.de

Martin Schoen Martin Schoen

Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 66
M: martin.schoennull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Marie Bohr Marie Bohr

Producer

F: +49 40 8000 499 61
M: marie.bohr@markenfilm-crossing.de

Gina Behrend Gina Behrend

Producer

F: +49 40 8000 499 32
M: gina.behrend@markenfilm-crossing.de

Jeannine Rauchmann Jeannine Rauchmann

Assistant Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 34
M: jeannine.rauchmann@markenfilm-crossing.de

Ferdinand Racz Ferdinand Racz

Assistant Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 33

M: ferdinand.racz@markenfilm-crossing.de

Vita Saurin Vita Saurin

Assistant Producer

F: +49 40 8000 499 30
M: vita.saurin@markenfilm-crossing.de

David Andjic David Andjic

Assistant Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 39

M: david.andjic@markenfilm-crossing.de

Jelena Haidinger Jelena Haidinger

Assistant Producer

F: +49 40 8000 499 17
M: jelena.haidinger@markenfilm-crossing.de

Artur Boruch Artur Boruch

Audio-Visual Media Designer
F: +49 40 8000 499 15
M: artur.boruchnull@markenfilm-crossing.de

George Siewert George Siewert

Audio-Visual Media Designer
F: +49 40 8000 499 36
M: george.siewertnull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Flemming Becker Flemming Becker

Audio-visual Media Designer

F: +49 40 8000 499 38
M: flemming.becker@markenfilm-crossing.de

Juliane Zerbst Juliane Zerbst

Film editorial Interactive
F: +49 40 8000 499 68
M: juliane.zerbst@markenfilm-crossing.de

Marius Meckl Marius Meckl

Assistant Editorial Producer
F: +49 40 8000 499 62
M: marius.meckl@markenfilm-crossing.de

Christopher Schultz Christopher Schultz

Project Manager Space
F: +49 40 8000 499 22
M: christopher.schultznull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Timm Paulick Timm Paulick

Creative Space
F: +49 40 8000 499 24
M: timm.paulick@markenfilm-crossing.de

Jan Wirth Jan Wirth

Design Space

T: +49 8000 499 28

M: jan.wirth@markenfilm-crossing.de

Clio Chan Clio Chan

Junior Designer Space

T: +49 8000 499 28

M: clio.chan@markenfilm-crossing.de

Tobias Broers Tobias Broers

Project Management Space
F: +49 40 8000 499 23
M: tobias.broers@markenfilm-crossing.de

Carmen Giesing Carmen Giesing

Project Management Space
F: +49 40 8000 499 13
M: carmen.giesing@markenfilm-crossing.de

Frithjof Millies Frithjof Millies

Senior Flash Developer
F: +49 40 8000 499 28
M: frithjof.millieslnull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Michael Kneib Michael Kneib

Senior Interactive Developer
F: +49 40 8000 499 27
M: michael.kneib@markenfilm-crossing.de

Björn Korella Björn Korella

Software Development
F: +49 40 8000 499 26
M: bjoern.korellanull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Shoana Abry Shoana Abry

Management Assistance
F: +49 40 8000 499 10
M: shoana.abrynull@markenfilm-crossing.de

Clara Persch Clara Persch

Apprentice
F: +49 40 8000 499 0
M: clara.persch@markenfilm-crossing.de

Karl Leon Behr Karl Leon Behr

Apprentice
F: +49 40 8000 499 0
M: karl.leon.behr@markenfilm-crossing.de

Mara Faß Mara Faß

Apprentice
F: +49 40 8000 499 37
M: mara.fass@markenfilm-crossing.de

Kim Meyer Kim Meyer

Reception
F: +49 40 8000 499 0
M: empfang@neuerpferdemarkt23.de